Governing Body

The Governing Council of Jai Arihant International School comprises of

Name Designation
Mr.N.C.Jain President
Mr.A. Jain Manager
Mr.Krishna Joshi Secretary
Ms.Meena Rathour Teacher Rep.
Mrs.Pooja Bisht Teacher Rep.
Mr.Prakash Joshi Parent Rep.
Mr.Satendra Singh Parent Rep.
Mr.Gurnam Singh Member
Mr.Kuldeep Singh Member
Dr.K.C.Lohani Member
Mr.Pooran Rawat Member
Mrs.Anita Jain Member
Mr.D.K.Goyal Member
Mr.Naveen Kumar Member

They are a dedicated group of professionals with diverse backgrounds and a deep commitment to excellence in education and to providing world-class facilities and resources to students for better schooling. With deep-rooted commitment towards the society, they vow to impart education of the highest standard and take JAINS to great heights as one of the preeminent international schools in HALDWANI